Tiny Tots 

Tiny Tots is a fun group that meets at Church in a friendly safe environment. Each session includes playtime, craft time and songs, plus a simple bible story and prayer. There are plenty of opportunities to chat about the things on your mind in a caring setting if you wish.

Tiny Tots meets at 2:00 p.m. in Church on Mondays during Term Time. Tiny Tots is for Parents and Carers who come with preschoolers. Tiny Tots is open to all and there is no charge. 

Tiny Tots is lead by Janet Onions.

Planned dates for Tiny Tots

Mon 25 Sep 2017 2:00pm
Mon 2 Oct 2017 2:00pm
Mon 9 Oct 2017 2:00pm
Mon 16 Oct 2017 2:00pm
Mon 30 Oct 2017 2:00pm
Mon 6 Nov 2017 2:00pm
Mon 13 Nov 2017 2:00pm
Mon 20 Nov 2017 2:00pm
Mon 27 Nov 2017 2:00pm
Mon 4 Dec 2017 2:00pm
Mon 11 Dec 2017 2:00pm
Mon 18 Dec 2017 2:00pm
Tim Phillips, 22/06/2015