CAP Fundraising Group 

The CAP Fundraising Group meets to coordinate the various streams of funding that make the CAP Debt Help service possible for the Midlands National Forest Area.

These include gifts from 

  • Churches
  • Individuals
  • Civic Groups
  • Fundraising Events
  • Schools
  • Grant awarding Bodies
  • Ashby Town Council (for clients living in LE65)


The CAP Fundraising Group has the following members

  • Chair: Tim Phillips
  • Secretary: Wendy Becker (Ashby Baptist Church)
  • Fundraising Coordinator: Noreen Mewies
  • Geoff Bull (Baptist Fundraising initiatives)
  • Diana Saunders (School and Rotary liaison)


Calendar of Events

Thu 28 Sep 2017 8:30am
Thu 28 Sep 2017 9:15am
Thu 5 Oct 2017 9:15am
Thu 12 Oct 2017 8:30am
Thu 12 Oct 2017 9:15am
Thu 19 Oct 2017 8:30am
Thu 19 Oct 2017 9:15am
Thu 26 Oct 2017 8:30am
Thu 26 Oct 2017 9:15am
Thu 2 Nov 2017 9:15am
Thu 9 Nov 2017 8:30am
Thu 9 Nov 2017 9:15am
Thu 16 Nov 2017 8:30am
Thu 16 Nov 2017 9:15am
Thu 23 Nov 2017 8:30am
Thu 23 Nov 2017 9:15am
Thu 30 Nov 2017 8:30am
Thu 30 Nov 2017 9:15am
Thu 7 Dec 2017 9:15am
Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:15pm
Tim Phillips, 18/01/2016