God Rocks Cafe 

The God Rocks Cafe is our Sunday morning venue for children and young people aged 4-14 (KS1-3). The God Rocks Cafe runs during the 1st, 3rd and 4th Sundays of the month during the 10:30 a.m. morning service in term time.

On the second Sunday of each month we have a family service (without God Rocks Cafe). 

For further information about the KS1 & KS2 (ages 4-11) group please contact Stella Brook (who oversees the The God Rocks Cafe), and for information about GRC KS3 please see our GRC KS3 page.

Future Sessions

Sun 26 Nov 2017 10:30am
Sun 3 Dec 2017 10:30am
Sun 10 Dec 2017 10:30am
Sun 17 Dec 2017 10:30am
Sun 24 Dec 2017 10:30am
Sun 24 Dec 2017 5:30pm
Sun 7 Jan 2018 10:30am
Sun 14 Jan 2018 10:30am
Sun 21 Jan 2018 10:30am
Sun 28 Jan 2018 10:30am
Sun 11 Feb 2018 10:30am
Sun 11 Mar 2018 10:30am
Sun 8 Apr 2018 10:30am
Sun 13 May 2018 10:30am
Sun 10 Jun 2018 10:30am
Sun 8 Jul 2018 10:30am
Sun 12 Aug 2018 10:30am
Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:30am
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:30am
Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:30am
 

 

Leaders Rota

You can see the leaders and helpers rota here