BoF 

Boys on Fire welcomes boys for an hour and a quarter of active games in the church building. The evening starts at 5:30 p.m. on Thursdays during term time and includes a light tea. Contact Tim Phillips  or Phill Taber for more information.
 

Bof Dates

Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:30pm
Thu 7 Dec 2017 5:30pm
Thu 14 Dec 2017 5:30pm
Thu 11 Jan 2018 5:30pm
Thu 18 Jan 2018 5:30pm
Thu 25 Jan 2018 5:30pm
Thu 1 Feb 2018 5:30pm
Thu 8 Feb 2018 5:30pm
Thu 22 Feb 2018 5:30pm
Thu 1 Mar 2018 5:30pm
Tim Phillips, 18/05/2015