Events for Children 

Across the Flagstaff Family of Churches there are a range of events planned with children specifically in mind. You are welcome to attend any of these events.

Tue 17 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Wed 18 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Sun 31 May 2020 10:30am
Sun 28 Jun 2020 10:30am
Sun 26 Jul 2020 10:30am
Sun 30 Aug 2020 10:30am
Sun 27 Sep 2020 10:30am
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:30am
Sun 22 Nov 2020 10:30am
Sun 29 Nov 2020 10:30am

 

Tim Phillips, 06/11/2017